© Tom Vierus / WWF-US


WWF is present in four Pacific countries – Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, and Solomon Islands.

WWF-New Zealand acknowledges the strong cultural, economic, and geographical links Aotearoa has with its Pacific neighbours. We prioritise support for the creation of sustainable livelihoods, while maintaining a healthy marine ecosystem, for our people in the South West Pacific.

Our Pacific Programme includes work to:

© WWF New Zealand